Michael Ball Tour 2015

Tue 07 Apr-15 Bournemouth BIC Wed 08 Apr-15 Oxford New Theatre Thu 09 Apr-15 Ipswich Regent Theatre Sat 11 Apr-15 London Hammersmith Sun 12 Apr-15 Birmingham Symphony  Hall Tue 14 Apr-15 Brighton Centre Thu 16 Apr-15 Nottingham RCH Sat 18 Apr-15 Manchester Bridgewater Hall Sun 19 Apr-15 Liverpool Auditorium Tue 21 Apr-15 Blackpool Opera House Thu…

Read More

If Everyone Was Listening…

Yes, that’s the title of Michael’s new album and it’s going to be released on November 17th.  Here’s the track listing: 1. Bad Things 2. Simple Love 3. I Won’t Give Up 4. Jessie 5. Still The Same 6. You Needed Me 7. Stuck Like Glue 8. The Climb 9. Need You Now 10. May…

Read More

Talent 2014

It has been announced that Michael is going to be the Chief Judge on “Talent 2014” which is a competition to find the next big musical theatre star.  The final takes place at the Criterion Theatre in London at 7.30 pm on Sunday 26th October 2014. You can find full details at the website http://talent2014.com/…

Read More